I’m still here…

I know it’s been a while. I’m still around, and I do plan to hit up some new courses in 2012.

Of course, Purgatory is top on my must play list. I hope to finally make it there after all this talk. Will it be worth the hype? I guess we’ll find out.

If the cards fall right, I might get to The Fort in a couple weeks. Based on the timing of my blog posts, you can expect that write up in September. I kid, I kid. But seriously, I do owe you all a write up of my Fowler’s Mill round from last October and I will get on that.

I am considering moving to a different blog platform. I’ve been having issues with WordPress 3.1 and how it processes images. I used to not have any issues, but now I’m running into errors which I shouldn’t be getting, and I’m starting to wonder if perhaps I need to switch platforms. I’d prefer not to do image editing myself, but I gotta do what I gotta do.

Hope you all have taken advantage of the awesome weather we’ve been having in the area so far. Here’s to a great 2012!

Posted in Miscellaneous
One comment on “I’m still here…
  1. admin says:

    Going to try Google+ images for now. At least until I run out of my allotted space.

    Like

Leave a Reply

